Job offers and space for rent

Esthetic / Part time Remuneration: To be discussed Wednesday December 11 2019

Avis aux Esthéticiennes! Venez travailler dans un endroit de rêve! Avec une super équipe!

Spa Ofuro - MORIN-HEIGHTS
Massage therapy / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Friday December 6 2019

Massothérapeute

Bota Bota, spa-sur-l'eau - Montréal
Massage therapy / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Sunday December 1 2019

Massothérapeute - (Heures garanties, Salarié ou travailleur autonome)

Le Spa Infinima - Québec
Esthetic / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Sunday December 1 2019

Esthéticien(ne) - (Heures garanties et salarié(e))

Le Spa Infinima - Québec
Esthetic / Part time Remuneration: To be discussed Wednesday November 27 2019

Esthéticienne

Dermalounge, Centre de santé et de beauté - Outremont
Esthetic / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Friday November 22 2019

Esthéticienne/électrolyste/technicienne en épilation laser avec plus de 2 ans d'expérience

esthétique Julie St-Louis - Montreal
Massage therapy / Part time Remuneration: To be discussed Wednesday November 13 2019

Massothérapeute 1000 heures minimum

Clinique Jeanie Rahal - Laval
Massage therapy / Part time Remuneration: To be discussed Friday November 1 2019

Massothérapeutes recherchés à Ste-Adèle

Alpine Inn - sainte-adele
Esthetic / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Wednesday October 16 2019

Esthéticienne d'expérience recherchée à Québec

Institut Beauté Intégrale - Québec
Massage therapy / Tuesday September 17 2019

Massothérapeute travailleur autonome recherché

Noah Spa (Scott) - Scott
Massage therapy / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Thursday August 15 2019

Avis aux Massothérapeutes! Venez travailler dans un endroit magnifique avec une super équipe !

Spa Ofuro - MORIN-HEIGHTS
Massage therapy / Part time Remuneration: To be discussed Thursday August 8 2019

Massothérapeute / Technicienne SlimWave ( etc.)

CLINIQUE SPORTIVE ADN PERFORMANCE - ST-PAUL
Massage therapy / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Monday July 22 2019

Locaux à louer (2) pour professionel Joliette

CLINIQUE SPORTIVE ADN PERFORMANCE - ST-PAUL
Hairdressing / Full time Remuneration: To be discussed Thursday July 4 2019

Assistant(e) Coiffeur(euse) avec expérience recherch(é)e

Coiffure TAKTIK - Montreal
Massage therapy / Full time Monday July 1 2019

DIRECTEUR/TRICE SPA NORDIQUE

HOTEL DE LA RIVE - sorel-tracy
Massage therapy / Saturday June 22 2019

Massothérapeute d'expérience recherché(e)

Spa Énergie Forme - Gatineau
Massage therapy / Remuneration: To be discussed Tuesday May 21 2019

SPA EASTMAN - MASSOTHÉRAPEUTE

Spa Eastman - Eastman (Québec)